December 2019 Holiday Special - Free Shipping within the continental U.S. - Use code DECFREESHIP

TESTIMONIALS

5.0 out of 5 stars. Wonderful Product.

Very simple review. My wife loves it and that is all that matters. Nice job Mike and Thank you!

Sportsvox ~ April 14, 2019


5.0 out of 5 stars. This thing is FABULOUS!!😊

I purchased the night bliss fan last week, before I received it, the owner/creator of night bliss contacted me to confirm my wants and needs, get the specs on my bed size and explain about the product. He encouraged me to contact him with any queries or concerns-which I did- he helped me set it up over the phone and was absolutely so courteous and efficient explaining everything. The product itself is a dream come true. Its stable, durable, quiet but powerful- it can be set up for temporary refreshing or continuous cooling. I didn’t realyhos poorly I was sleeping until my first night of uninterrupted slumber!! This thing is worth the money and the lump on the bed edge. I believe customer service is the best way to promote your business, and night bliss was UNBELIEVABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Slink ~ March 27, 2019 


5.0 out of 5 stars. Night Bliss fan has been a lifesaver.

I shopped and compared reviews and Night Bliss had best results for customers. After major surgery, I needed relief from the heat and constrictive compression garment I have to wear for 6 months. I can sleep peacefully with remote within reach. It’s a lifesaver

Dori Zuckerman ~ June 10, 2018


4.0 out of 5 stars. A step in the right direction.

I bought the model with 2 fans instead of 3, but it works well. My only complaint is that I get cold when not in a "flash time"...so I found myself wearing socks and lightweight pajama bottoms and tops to ward off chills, which kind of negates some of the cooling effect. I guess nothing is perfect with menopause! But I do sleep better with the fan, than without it. I should have bought the one with the timer on it so I don't have to wake up to shut it off again. The company is great to work with when I had questions.

Amazon Customer ~ April 9, 2018


5.0 out of 5 stars. I have slept with a fan blowing on me for ever.

I was looking for a more efficient way to keep cool in bed then a large box fan. I wanted fan that could blow air on me targeted between the sheets. I found 4 different products available, so I decided to try them all and compare. I bought the "new" Bed Fan, the Brookstone version of the bed fan, the Bed Jet and the Night Bliss 3 fan unit. Hopefully this comparison review can save you some time and headaches.

The Bed Fan advertises its made in america, which doesn't do america any favors as I found it to be junk. It's all black and is offered in 2 sizes depending on the depth of your mattress. It uses a wired remote which turns the unit on, off and varies the fan speed; it worked amazing. The trouble was the 2 fans are tiny and located at the bottom of the unit and even on the highest setting, it barely put out any air. It stands on a very tiny base for its size and the slightest movement in bed makes it fall over. It sells for about $106 with shipping. It was a disappointment so I returned.

The Brookstone Version of the bed fan was very similar to the "new" bed fan, except it's white in color and it has a wireless remote. It too put out very weak amount of air and it also has a tiny base making it very unstable; if you shift in bed the fan is prone to falling over. The wireless remote was easy to lose and didn't always communicate well with the unit. It sells for about $99 shipped. It too was a disappointment and was returned.

I then tried the Bed Jet. It's a very high quality built unit. It is the only one that offers heat in addition to being a bed fan. It puts out plenty of power and is adjustable using the wireless remote. I found the remote worked pretty well, but it was easy to misplace due to it being wireless. The fan unit sits on the ground and a tube runs up and blows the air on you under the covers. I found its blower opening too small, so it concentrated the air too much in one spot causing a chill on one spot of the body. It has a very sturdy bed mount to keep it in place. I called and spoke to the company who was very friendly and they suggested a $139 special sheet they sell that is suppose to deliver the air to your whole body. I tried 2 of them, but couldn't feel much air being blown on me. It almost feels like the unt is over built and trying to do too much, by allowing you to communicate with it through your phone, offering heat, special sheets and fancy wireless remotes was its downfall, as it lost sight of its main purpose to be a bed fan/jet. The unit sells for $399 shipped and $139 for the special sheet. I liked the unit, but just felt like it was overkill for its job.

Lastly I tried the Night Bliss cooling system. It takes a different approach in its build to the other 3. The fans actually sit above the mattress using their bed support brace. The brace is very sturdy and has give so it's virtually impossible to knock it over. It is offered with 2 or 3 fans and with either a wired and wireless remote. I chose the 3 fan unit with the wired remote. The unit put out more air than the other 3 units combined, but using the variable wired remote you could reduce the air output to lower than the other 3. I was blown away with how well the adjustable remote could control the fan. Because the air output is spread across 3 fans their air is not focused on one small area like the Bed Jet, but instead is diffused along your whole body. The unit has a high quality build and their are different accessories offered to assist in using the product. The price varies from $185-$285 with shipping depending on what options you choose.

Price wise the Night Bliss was right in the middle of the pack and it doesn't try to do too much other then be the perfect bed fan or bed jet.

JB ~ August 12, 2016


5.0 out of 5 stars. A perfect sweet solution.

This fan works for anyone looking for a solution to night time hot flashes. I had suffered from hot flashes after reproductive cancer surgery. Hormone therapy was not an option so I tried this fan. It provided a perfect sweet solution. The fan blows a soft but firm breeze inside the bed over the top of the sufferer. The air lifts the covers off of the sleeper and surrounds her/him with cooling moving air. The relief is instant and exquisite. It is personally programmed to stay on for the length of time the hot flash lasts. Turn it on with a simple button press, barely having to awaken. You get your sleep back AND unbelievable bliss – really!

The courtesy bars work well for those who share the bed. I used the fan with courtesy bars for 4 years and recommend all highly.

Elaine D. Bechler ~ October 10, 2014


5.0 out of 5 stars.

I bought my Night Bliss Bed Cooling System from the manufacturer over two years ago. About a year after I purchased my Night Bliss, my night time hot flashes stopped. I live in the tropics and the temperature can reach 92 degrees at night. I love to sleep with my windows open and hear the sound of the palm trees swaying. It used to be hard to sleep without air conditioning but I found that my Night Bliss Bed Cooling System could take the place of my air conditioner. With not having to run the AC, in the first month my Night Bliss Cooling system paid for itself. My hot flashes have returned but I'm OK because I have my Night Bliss. I love the timer control and remote button. No more interrupted nights sleep and I wake up refreshed. Thank you Night Bliss.

Katie ~ October 6, 2014


5.0 out of 5 stars.

I’ve been having such a hard time with hot flashes for some time now and it usually gets worse at night when I go to bed. I refuse to take any medications because I’m worried about side effects. When I heard about the night bliss, I decided I wanted to try it out.

The fan cools you off instantly, but what I like most about it is that you can adjust the program to individual preference. I also like that you can set it a low speed of airflow. The fan comes with a remote control so you don’t need to get out of bed to turn it on or off. I no longer wake up to soaked sheets, but best of all I can cuddle with my husband without worrying about getting hot flashes.

Betty Tuscano ~ October 3, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars.

The relief you get from the rush of cool air just has to be experienced.

Thank You from the bottom of my heart . I'm able to get a decent nights sleep again. I've had my night-bliss fan for 7 months now and I don't know what I'd do without it. The relief you get from the rush of cool air just has to be experienced. It really stops the hot flash in it's tracks and that breeze is just AMAZING .Being able to set the timer to go off in any amount of time you want, helps you to fall back to sleep without worrying you"ll be freezing in 2 minutes. Seriously, everything about this fan is the answer to my prayers.

Thank you Thank you Thank you.

Linda NY


5.0 out of 5 stars.

I read the two previous reviews here and agree completely, especially with Virginia. I decided to treat myself to this fan as I wake up three or four times a night with hot flashes and sometimes cannot go back to sleep. Well . . . this fan is UTTER BLISS. I've had mine for two weeks and felt compelled to write a review in the hope it would help other women.

Aside from being easy to use and very well made (quality!), after simply pressing a button the sheets are lifted and the cool breeze feels nothing short of heavenly!!!! And then . . . when the fan turns off, the sheets softly glide down to cradle your skin which has now been cooled. It's hard to adequately describe how great this feels, especially when you're only half awake. Here's the other thing . . . I have fallen back to sleep after every hot flash since having this fan. I can't tell you how grateful I am for that.

Trying to keep this short so will just say it is "worth every penny". I wish I had had one a long time ago. Highly recommend this. Trust me, you will LOVE it.

Dorothy Oliker ~ September 29, 2014